Watch UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 ceremonial weigh-in stay stream

41

UFC 263 airs stay on pay-per-view from Gila River Area in Glendale, AZ on Saturday June 12, which makes it Sunday June 13 within the UK and Australia. In the primary occasion Israel Adesanya places his middleweight title on the road within the rematch in opposition to Marvin Vettori. Within the co-main occasion flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo meets Brandon Moreno within the championship rematch. Additionally on the cardboard Leon Edwards takes on Nate Diaz at welterweight.
A day earlier than the battle present the athletes step on the scales. Following the official weigh-in present held earlier, the ceremonial weigh-ins is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT within the US, 12 am BST within the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia. The stay stream is out there up high.

Get the total UFC 263: Adesanya vs Vettori 2 battle card.

Hyperlinks to streaming or pay-per-view platforms supplied on this web page, if any, are affiliate hyperlinks. We will probably be paid a fee, with no further price to you, in the event you use these hyperlinks to make a purchase order.

Orignal Article From Orignal Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.